be_ixf;ym_202212 d_07; ct_50

You Are Here:

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Behavioral and Social Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Heather Kelly, Psy.D.

KellyH@evangel.edu

Department Chair for Behavioral and Social Sciences; Professor of Psychology

Full Time Faculty

Kevin Holle, M.S.

HolleK@evangel.edu

Criminal Justice Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Eugene Arnold

ArnoldE@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Social Sciences

Christine Arnzen, Ph.D.

arnzenc@evangel.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Counseling Programs

Debbie J. Bicket, M.S.

bicketd@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Guidance and Counseling

Stephen Houseknecht

houseknechts@evangel.edu

Director of Academic Support

Deborah Johnson, Ph.D.

johnsonde@evangel.edu

Professor

Kristen Kansiewicz, Ph.D.

KansiewiczK@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor

Jean Orr, Psy.D.

orrj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Melody Palm, Psy.D.

palmm@evangel.edu

Professor of Counseling

Huba Ray, Ed.D., LPC

rayh@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Jon Spence, Ed.D.

spencej@evangel.edu

Director - Center for Student Success

Lisa Street, M.S.W., Ed.D., L.C.S.W.

streetl@evangel.edu

Director of Social Work Program

Adjunct Faculty

Neva Atteberry, M.S., LPC, NCC

atteberryn@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Megan Bearden

beardenm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Renee Cotton, J.D.

cottonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Crum

CrumD@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jeff Fulks, Ph.D.

fulksj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Steve Gause

gauses@evangel.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Compliance Director
Adjunct Faculty

Timothy Hayes

hayest@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

James Howser

howserj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Grant Jones, Ph.D.

JonesG@evangel.edu

Professor

Preston Kness

knessp@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Ben McBride, J.D.

mcbrideb@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Roger Moore, M.A.

MooreR@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor of Criminal Justice

Raquel Morrow, Ed.D., LPC

morrowr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Gregory Pollard, J.D.

pollardg@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

J. Gary Rader, Ph.D.

raderj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Geoffrey W. Sutton, Ph.D.

suttong@evangel.edu

Professor of Psychology (Emeritus)

Donna Washburn, Ph.D.

washburnd@evangel.edu

Leah Wilson, M.A., LPC

wilsonl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor, Behavioral Health Program Coordinator

Reba Woolverton

woolvertonr@evangel.edu

Staff Counselor

Lindsay Wray

wrayl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Moske

moskej@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant