Behavioral and Social Sciences Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202002 d_18; ct_100

Menu

Behavioral and Social Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Heather Kelly, Psy.D.

KellyH@evangel.edu

Department Chair for Behavioral and Social Sciences; Professor of Psychology

Full Time Faculty

Christine Arnzen, Ph.D.

arnzenc@evangel.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Counseling Programs

Robert Bartels, J.D.

bartelsr@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Debbie J. Bicket, M.S.

bicketd@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Guidance and Counseling

Sandy Friesen, Ph.D.

FriesenS@evangel.edu

Professor of Intercultural Studies and Director of Global Connections

Deborah Johnson, Ph.D.

johnsonde@evangel.edu

Professor

Grant Jones, Ph.D.

JonesG@evangel.edu

Professor

Roger Moore, M.A.

MooreR@evangel.edu

Criminal Justice Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Lacey Nunnally, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

NunnallyL@evangel.edu

Social Work Program Director

Jean Orr, Psy.D.

orrj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Melody Palm, Psy.D.

palmm@evangel.edu

Professor of Counseling

Huba Ray, Ed.D.

rayh@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Lisa Street, M.S.W., Ed.D., L.C.S.W.

streetl@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Social Work Field Education

Adjunct Faculty

Neva Atteberry

atteberryn@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

William Cooper

cooperw@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Renee Cotton, J.D.

cottonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct

Jeff Fulks, Ph.D.

fulksj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Steve Gause

gauses@evangel.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Compliance Director
Adjunct Faculty

John Gram

gramj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Timothy Hayes

hayest@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Stephen Houseknecht

houseknechts@evangel.edu

Director of Academic Support

James Howser

howserj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Preston Kness

knessp@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Kerry Marsh

marshk@evangel.edu

Staff Counselor

Ben McBride, J.D.

mcbrideb@evangel.edu

Adjunct

Gregory Pollard, J.D.

pollardg@evangel.edu

Adjunct

Steve Pulis

puliss@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

J. Gary Rader, Ph.D.

raderj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Trent Sims

simst@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jon Spence, Ed.D.

spencej@evangel.edu

Director - Center for Student Success

Geoffrey W. Sutton, Ph.D.

suttong@evangel.edu

Professor of Psychology (Emeritus)

Donna Washburn, Ph.D.

washburnd@evangel.edu

Director, Center for Compassion

Reba Woolverton

woolvertonr@evangel.edu

Staff Counselor

Lindsay Wray

wrayl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Moske

moskej@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant

Department Administrative Assistant