College of Adult and Graduate Studies Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202002 d_18; ct_50

Menu

College of Adult and Graduate Studies Faculty

Department Chair

Shonna Crawford, Ph.D.

crawfordsh@evangel.edu

Education Department Chair, Coordinator of Graduate Literacy Program

Heather Kelly, Psy.D.

KellyH@evangel.edu

Department Chair for Behavioral and Social Sciences; Professor of Psychology

Eveline Susanto Lewis, D.B.A.

lewise@evangel.edu

Business Department Chair

Nathan H. Nelson, Ph.D.

nelsonn@evangel.edu

Professor of English; Humanities Department Chair

Michael Tenneson, Ph.D.

TennesonM@evangel.edu

Department Chair; Professor of Biology

Lisa Tyson, Ph.D.

tysonl@evangel.edu

Dean of the College of Adult & Graduate Studies

Full Time Faculty

Christine Arnzen, Ph.D.

arnzenc@evangel.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Counseling Programs

Robert Bartels, J.D.

bartelsr@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Debbie J. Bicket, M.S.

bicketd@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Guidance and Counseling

Sandy Cassell, A.B.D.

cassells@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Business

William Cook, Ph.D.

CookW@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Frederick C. Drake, Ed.D.

drakef@evangel.edu

Professor and Director of Educator Certification

Mark Fabian, M.A.

FabianM@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships and Digital Learning

Sandy Friesen, Ph.D.

FriesenS@evangel.edu

Professor of Intercultural Studies and Director of Global Connections

Luke Gibbs, Ph.D.

gibbsl@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Jeremy W. Harris, Ph.D.

harrisj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Andrea Hughes, Ph.D.

hughesa@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Literacy

Michael Jaffe, D.Min.

JaffeM@evangel.edu

Professor of Preaching and Church Leadership

Mark Jenkins, Ph.D.

JenkinsM@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament, Biblical Hebrew, and Archaeology

Deborah Johnson, Ph.D.

johnsonde@evangel.edu

Professor

Grant Jones, Ph.D.

JonesG@evangel.edu

Professor

Mark B. Kelton, Ed.D.

keltonm@evangel.edu

Kevin King, Ph.D

KingK@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Susan Langston, Ed.D.

langstons@evangel.edu

Professor of Education; Coordinator of Doctoral Educational Leadership, Curriculum, & Instruction Program

Julie Mayne, M.S.

MayneJu@evangel.onmicrosoft.com

Assistant Professor of Biology

Vince Medina, Ph.D.

MedinaV@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament

Douglas P. Mitcham, M.S.

MitchamD@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Martin Mittelstadt, Ph.D.

MittelstadtM@evangel.edu

Professor of New Testament

Jennifer A. Morrison, M.A.

morrisonj@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Lacey Nunnally, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

NunnallyL@evangel.edu

Social Work Program Director

Jean Orr, Psy.D.

orrj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Gordon Pace, Ed.D.

paceg@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Education Strategic Partnerships

Nancy Pace-Miller, M.A.

pace-millern@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor

Melody Palm, Psy.D.

palmm@evangel.edu

Professor of Counseling

Huba Ray, Ed.D.

rayh@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Jason Salazar, M.M.

salazarj@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Steve Smallwood, D.Min.

SmallwoodS@evangel.edu

Associate Professor for Church Ministries, Program Coordinator for Church Ministries (online)

Jason Streubel, Ph.D.

StreubelJ@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

Matt Stringer, Ed.D.

stringerm@evangel.edu

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Educational Leadership Program

Kelly Sutherland, Ed.D.

sutherlandk@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Graduate Curriculum & Instruction Leadership Program

Dianne Twigger, M.S.

TwiggerD@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Sarah Walters, M.S. (M.O.L.)

WaltersS@evangel.edu

Program Coordinator Master of Science in AT and Master of Organizational Leadership

Vickie Wisdom, Ed.D.

wisdomv@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Theatre

Adjunct Faculty

Debra Yonke, Ed.D.

Adjunct Professor

Hona Amer, Ph.D.

amerh@evangel.edi

Adjunct Professor

Neva Atteberry

atteberryn@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Christian Axelsen

axelsenc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Christine Battaglia

battagliac@evangel.edu

Adult Studies Academic Program Specialist

John Battaglia, D.Min.

battagliaj@evangel.edu

Doctor of Ministry Program Director, Associate Professor of Practical Theology

Megan Bearden

beardenm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Thomas Biro

birot@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Shelley Block, Ph.D.

blocks@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Russell Brand, B.A.

brandr@evangel.edu

Baseball Coach, Adult Studies Instructor

Alaine Buchanan, Ph.D.

buchanana@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Kevin O’Leary Callahan, J.D.

callahank@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Craig Carson, Ed.D.

carsonc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Lyndsey Cherry

cherryl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Karyn Christy

christyk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Chanda Clayman, Ed.D.

claymanc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Kathryn Cook

cookka@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Renee Cotton, J.D.

cottonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct

Dustin Cox, D.P.T.

CoxD@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Hector Cruz

cruzh@evangel.edu

Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Fund / Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Donaldson, Ed.D.

donaldsonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Pam Engelbert

engelbertp@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Christine Flores

floresc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jeff Fulks, Ph.D.

fulksj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Brenda Grass

grassb@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Renee Griffith

griffithr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Fred Haltom, D.Min.

haltomf@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of Biblical Languages & Literature

Thomas Harrison, Ph.D.

harrisont@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Karen Hood

Adjunct Professor

Julie Horner, Ed.D.

hornerj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Stephen Houseknecht

houseknechts@evangel.edu

Director of Academic Support

Rebecca Huechteman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Jeffrey Huinda, M.B.A.

huindaj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Michelle Jacobs

jacobsm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Melinda Jamison

jamisonm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Renee Jenkins

jenkinsr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Don Johns, Ph.D.

JohnsD@evangel.edu

Professor of Biblical Interpretation and Theology

Glenda Jones

jonesgl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Brian Kelly, Ph.D.

kellyb@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Tasheena Kent

kentt@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Kevin Kopp, Ed.D.

koppk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Ken Kuschel

Adjunct Professor

Briana Leach

leachb@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jared Lee

leej@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Alina Lehnert, Ph.D.

lehnerta@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rachel Love

lover@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Keith Mackie

Adjunct Professor

Richard Manca

richardmanca@evangel.onmicrosoft.com

Adjunct Professor

Kerry Marsh

marshk@evangel.edu

Staff Counselor

Robert McDaniel

mcdanielr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Scotty McDonald

mcdonalds@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Judith Miller

millerj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Tina Moore

mooret@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Raquel Morrow

morrowr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Matthew Pearce

pearcem@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Tamara Pierce

piercet@evangel.edu

Digital Learning Support Specialist

Gregory Pollard, J.D.

pollardg@evangel.edu

Adjunct

Kenneth Praschan

praschank@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Duane Praschan, D.Min.

praschand@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Thomas Ragsdell

ragsdellt@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Angela Reid

reeda@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jennifer Richardson

richardsonj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Rumley, Ed.D.

rumleyd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Mark Sadaka, D.Min.

sadakam@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Edward Spain

spaine@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Elizabeth Stoyeff

stoyeffe@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, English

Melissa Sundwall

sundwallm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Matthew Thomas

thomasm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Brian Upton, Ph.D.

UptonB@evangel.edu

Director of Counseling Services

Alisyn Van Note

vannotea@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Deborah Walker

walkerd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

M. Kelly Ward

wardk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Donna Washburn, Ph.D.

washburnd@evangel.edu

Director, Center for Compassion

Jimmy White, D.Min.

whitej@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Leah Wilson, M.A., LPC

wilsonl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor, Behavioral Health Program Coordinator

Joshua Yancey, Ed.D.

yanceyj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Aley

aleye@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant

Department Administrative Assistant

Shawn Moreland

morelands@evangel.edu

Coordinator of Spiritual Formation for Adult and Graduate Studies