be_ixf;ym_202212 d_06; ct_50

You Are Here:


Communication Faculty

Department Chair

Cameron A. Pace, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication, Department Chairperson

Full Time Faculty

Melinda Booze, M.A.

Assistant Professor, Communication

Mark B. Kelton, Ed.D.


Nancy Pace-Miller, M.A.

Assistant Professor

Chip Stanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication

Austin Twigg

Ephraim Media Center Engineer

Adjunct Faculty

Cassie Ferren

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Lisa Weir

Administrative Assistant