be_ixf;ym_202212 d_06; ct_50

You Are Here:

Communication

Communication Faculty

Department Chair

Cameron A. Pace, Ph.D.

pacec@evangel.edu

Professor of Communication, Department Chairperson

Full Time Faculty

Melinda Booze, M.A.

boozem@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor, Communication

Mark B. Kelton, Ed.D.

keltonm@evangel.edu

Professor

Nancy Pace-Miller, M.A.

pace-millern@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor

Chip Stanek, Ph.D.

stanekc@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Communication

Austin Twigg

twigga@evangel.edu

Ephraim Media Center Engineer

Adjunct Faculty

Cassie Ferren

FerrenC@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Lisa Weir

weirl@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant