Education Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202002 d_18; ct_50

Menu

Education Faculty

Department Chair

Shonna Crawford, Ph.D.

crawfordsh@evangel.edu

Education Department Chair, Coordinator of Graduate Literacy Program

Full Time Faculty

Frederick C. Drake, Ed.D.

drakef@evangel.edu

Professor and Director of Educator Certification

Andrea Hughes, Ph.D.

hughesa@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Literacy

Susan Langston, Ed.D.

langstons@evangel.edu

Professor of Education; Coordinator of Doctoral Educational Leadership, Curriculum, & Instruction Program

Jennifer A. Morrison, M.A.

morrisonj@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Eddie Noack, Ed.S.

noacke@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor - Special Education Program Coordinator

Gordon Pace, Ed.D.

paceg@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Education Strategic Partnerships

Peggy Reed, Ed.D.

reedp@evangel.edu

Professor of Early Childhood Education

Matt Stringer, Ed.D.

stringerm@evangel.edu

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Educational Leadership Program

Kelly Sutherland, Ed.D.

sutherlandk@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Graduate Curriculum & Instruction Leadership Program

Adjunct Faculty

Debra Yonke, Ed.D.

Adjunct Professor

Kaitlyn Baker

bakerk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Craig Carson, Ed.D.

carsonc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Karyn Christy

christyk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Chanda Clayman, Ed.D.

claymanc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Donaldson, Ed.D.

donaldsonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Huechteman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Glenda Jones

jonesgl@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Ryan Mahn

mahnr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jessica McKeever

mckeeverj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jennifer Richardson

richardsonj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Stephanie Walters

waltersst@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Darla Pritchett

PritchettD@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant

Department Administrative Assistant