be_ixf;ym_202212 d_05; ct_50

You Are Here:

Education

Education Faculty

Department Chair

Shonna Crawford, Ph.D.

crawfordsh@evangel.edu

Education Department Chair & Professor of Education

Full Time Faculty

Chanda Clayman, Ed.D.

claymanc@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Education

Andrea Hughes, Ph.D.

hughesa@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Literacy, Coordinator of Graduate Literacy Program

Susan Langston, Ed.D.

langstons@evangel.edu

Professor of Education; Coordinator of Doctoral Educational Leadership, Curriculum, & Instruction Program

Eddie Noack, Ed.S.

noacke@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor - Special Education Program Coordinator

Gordon Pace, Ed.D.

paceg@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Education Strategic Partnerships

Matt Stringer, Ed.D.

stringerm@evangel.edu

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Educational Leadership Program

Kelly Sutherland, Ed.D.

sutherlandk@evangel.edu

Professor of Education, Coordinator of Graduate Curriculum & Instruction Leadership Program

Adjunct Faculty

Debra Yonke, Ed.D.

yonked@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Kaitlyn Baker

bakerk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Craig Carson, Ed.D.

carsonc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Karyn Christy

christyk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Donaldson, Ed.D.

donaldsonr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Huechteman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Ryan Mahn

mahnr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Erin McAninch

McAninchE@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jessica McKeever

mckeeverj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Faith Swickard

SwickardF@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Stephanie Walters

waltersst@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Shannon Holgerson

holgersons@evangel.edu

Field Placement & Data Coordinator

Darla Pritchett

PritchettD@evangel.edu

Department Admin