Humanities Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202210 d_03; ct_50

You Are Here:

Humanities

Humanities Faculty

Department Chair

LaDonna Friesen, M.A.

friesenl@evangel.edu

Department Chair, Associate Professor of English

Full Time Faculty

Brenda Adcock, Ph.D.

adcockb@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Shelley Block, Ph.D.

blocks@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Dara Brannan, M.S.

brannand@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English
The Write Place Director

Michael Buesking, M.F.A.

bueskingm@evangel.edu

Professor of Art

Luke Gibbs, Ph.D.

gibbsl@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of English

Barbara Howard, M.A.

howardb@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English

Lori Lawley

lawleyl@evangel.edu

Instructor of Theatre

Blake Petersen

petersenb@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of English & Director of the TESOL Program

Vickie Wisdom, Ed.D.

wisdomv@evangel.edu

Professor of Theatre

Mitch Yung

yungm@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Art

Adjunct Faculty

Marilyn Yung

yungma@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Bigelow

bigelowd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Art

Cyndie Everson

eversonc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, French

Andrea Land

LandA@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Photography

Tyler Nelson

NelsonT@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, English

Nathan H. Nelson, Ph.D.

nelsonn@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of English, Adjunct Faculty, English

Sara Schall

schalls@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, French

Clint Williamson

WilliamsonC@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design

Department Administrative Assistant

Heather Wallace

wallaceh@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant