be_ixf;ym_202302 d_08; ct_100

You Are Here:

Humanities

Humanities Faculty

Department Chair

LaDonna Friesen, M.A.

friesenl@evangel.edu

Department Chair, Associate Professor of English

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Pat Bogle

Theatre Professional, Set Design

Tricia Larson

Theatre Professional, Costuming

Marilyn Yung

yungma@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Bigelow

bigelowd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Art

Cyndie Everson

eversonc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, French

Tyler Nelson

NelsonT@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, English

Nathan H. Nelson, Ph.D.

nelsonn@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of English, Adjunct Faculty, English

Sara Schall

schalls@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty, French

Clint Williamson

WilliamsonC@evangel.edu

Adjunct Graphic Arts Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Heather Wallace

wallaceh@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant