be_ixf;ym_202212 d_05; ct_50

You Are Here:

Music

Music Faculty

Department Chair

Tom Matrone, DMA

MatroneT@evangel.edu

Music Department Chair, Director of Choral Activities

Full Time Faculty

Larry Dissmore, D.M.A

dissmorel@evangel.edu

Professor of Music, Director of Orchestra Activities

Kevin Andrew Hawkins, Ph.D.

hawkinsk@evangel.edu

Professor of Music, Program Director of Music Education

Claire Herzog

herzogc@evangel.edu

Voice Instructor

Bonnie L. Jenkins, Ph.D.

jenkinsb@evangel.edu

Chair of University Assessment and Professor of Music

Matthew Moore, M.A.

moorem@evangel.edu

Director of Bands, Recording Technology Program Coordinator

Greg Morris, D.M.A.

morrisg@evangel.edu

Professor of Music (Piano)

Jason Salazar, PhD

salazarj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Music, Worship Leadership Program Coordinator

Justin Stanton

StantonJ@evangel.edu

Director of Bands

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Baker

bakerro@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Starla Blair

blairs@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Mark A. Bowdidge, D.M.A.

bowdidgem@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor of Music

Kathleen Cowens

cowensk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dwight Davis

Applied Area - Euphonium, Tuba

Darren Eddington

eddingtond@evangel.edu

Assistant Band Director

Jane Harris

harrisja@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Angela Holland

hollanda@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Ryan J. Hurn

hurnr@evangel.edu

Percussion Studies

Eric Jackson

jacksone@evangel.edu

Applied Horn Instructor

Jane Munson-Berg

munsenbergj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Dodi Petersen

petersend@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Traci Pritchard

PritchardT@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Daniel “Riley” Robison

robisond@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Sheri Slater, D.M.A.

slaters@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Susan Smith

smiths@evangel.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor of Music

Robert Terry

terryr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Carly Wingfield

wingfieldc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Timothy Wootton

woottont@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor of Music (Trumpet)

Department Administrative Assistant

Kristin DeGarmo

DeGarmoK@evangel.edu

Office Manager/Admin Assistant