Music Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_201909 d_17; ct_50

Menu

Music Faculty

Department Chair

Tom Matrone, Ph.D.

MatroneT@evangel.edu

Music Department Chair

Full Time Faculty

Larry Dissmore, D.M.A

dissmorel@evangel.edu

Professor of Music

Joel Griffin, A.B.D.

griffinj@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Jazz Studies

Kevin Andrew Hawkins, Ph.D.

hawkinsk@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Music Education

Bonnie L. Jenkins, Ph.D.

jenkinsb@evangel.edu

Professor of Music

Matthew Moore, M.A.

moorem@evangel.edu

Director of Bands

Greg Morris, D.M.A.

morrisg@evangel.edu

Professor of Music (Piano)
Coordinator, Graduate Music Program

Jason Salazar, M.M.

salazarj@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Music

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Baker

bakerro@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Starla Blair

blairs@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mark A. Bowdidge, D.M.A.

bowdidgem@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor of Music

Kathleen Cowens

cowensk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dwight Davis

Applied Area - Euphonium, Tuba

Darren Eddington

eddingtond@evangel.edu

Assistant Band Director

Jane Harris

harrisja@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Angela Holland

hollanda@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ryan J. Hurn

hurnr@evangel.edu

Percussion Studies

Eric Jackson

jacksone@evangel.edu

Applied Horn Instructor

Linda Ligate, D.M.

ligatel@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jane Munson-Berg

munsenbergj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Steuart Pincombe

pincombes@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Daniel “Riley” Robison

robisond@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Sheri Slater, D.M.A.

slaters@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Susan Smith

Associate Professor of Music

Laurine “Grace” St. Pierre, D.M.A.

stpierrel@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Robert Terry

terryr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Carly Wingfield

wingfieldc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Timothy Wootton

woottont@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor of Music (Trumpet)

Department Administrative Assistant

Kristin DeGarmo

DeGarmoK@evangel.edu

Office Manager/Admin Assistant