Seminary Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202206 d_29; ct_50

You Are Here:

Seminary

Seminary Faculty

Department Chair

Full Time Faculty

John Battaglia

BattagliaJ@evangel.edu

Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Leadership

Robert Braswell

braswellr@evangel.edu

DAIS Project Coordinator
Associate Professor of Communication and Research

Roger D. Cotton

cottonr@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament

John L. Easter

Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

Robert Eby

EbyR@evangel.edu

Director, Cordas C. Burnett Preaching Center
Associate Professor of Biblical Exposition and Preaching

Elizabeth Grant

beth@dlgrant.com

Associate Professor of Intercultural Education

Mark A. Hausfeld

hausfeldm@evangel.edu

Professor of Urban and Islamic Studies

Byron D. Klaus

klausb@evangel.edu

Professor of Intercultural Leadership Studies

Anita L. Koeshall

koeshalla@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

Mike McAteer

mcateerj@evangel.edu

Director of Intercultural Doctoral Studies
Chair of Global Missions Department
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

Meghan Musy

musym@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor, Old Testament
Director of Competency-Based Theological Education

Ivan Satyavrata

Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

Cory Shipley

shipleyc@evangel.edu

D.Min. Project Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Practical Theology

Randy C. Walls

wallsr@evangel.edu

Chair, Practical Theology Department
Professor of Pastoral Leadership

Adjunct Faculty

Charles E. Self

drcharlieself1959@icloud.com

Visiting Professor of Church History

Department Administrative Assistant

Paul Lewis

lewisp@evangel.edu

Associate Dean | AGTS Program Director, PhD Biblical Interpretation & Theology
Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Brandon Schmidly

schmidlyb@evangel.edu

Chair of Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Professor of Philosophy