Faculty Archive - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202010 d_28; ct_50


Strategic Communication: Political Communication Track Faculty

Department Chair

Cameron A. Pace, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication, Department Chairperson

Full-Time Faculty

Austin Twigg

Ephraim Media Center Engineer

Chip Stanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication

Mark B. Kelton, Ed.D.

Melinda Booze, M.A.

Assistant Professor, Communication

Nancy Pace-Miller, M.A.

Assistant Professor