Board of Trustees - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202001 d_24; ct_50


Board of Trustees

Phil Appenzeller
Chief Executive Officer, Munsch Hardt Kopf and Harr, PC Law Firm, Dallas, Texas

James Bradford
Lead Pastor, Central Assembly, Springfield, Missouri

Frank Cargill
Oklahoma District Superintendent, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Doug Clay
Assemblies of God General Superintendent, Springfield, Missouri

Rodger Gadd
President and Director, Trust Company of the Ozarks, Ozark, Missouri

Nino Gonzalez
Senior Pastor, Iglesia El Calvario Church, Hispanic District Superintendent, Orlando, Florida

Beth Grant
Missionary, Executive Presbyter, Springfield, Missouri

Lowell Harrup
Lead Pastor, Northland Cathedral, Kansas City, Missouri

Bill Leach
Pastor, Retired Michigan District Superintendent

David Lindell
Pastor, James River Church – West Campus, Springfield, Missouri

Rod Loy
Pastor, First Assembly North Little Rock, Executive Presbyter, North Little Rock, Arkansas

Jim Lupica
Managing Partner, Stratos Wealth Partners, Akron, Ohio

John Maracle
President, Assemblies of God Native American Fellowship, Executive Presbyter, Phoenix, Arizona

Stan Masters
Attorney, Masters Law Firm, Kansas City, Missouri

Marc McCorcle
Obstetrician-Gynecologist, Springfield, Missouri

Charles McKinney
Retired Educator, Vice President Enrollment Management, Naples, Florida

David Peebles
Vice President of Training, Digital Monitoring Products (DMP), Springfield, Missouri

Darin Poe
Director of Student Discipleship & Resource Development, Assemblies of God National Youth Ministries, Springfield, Missouri

Christy Poppen
Women’s Speaker, Women’s Ministry Leader, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Heather Rooney McBride
Attorney and Owner, Rooney McBride and Smith, LLC, Springfield, Missouri

Randal Ross
Lead Pastor, Calvary Church, Naperville, Illinois

Ray Schmidgall
Professor, the School of Hospitality Business, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan

Randy Teuber
Chief Financial Officer, Williamson-Dickie, Fort Worth, Texas

Rod Thill
General Surgery Department Chair, Oak Lawn, Illinois; Assistant Clinical Professor in Surgery, University of Illinois

George Westlake III
Lead Pastor, Sheffield Family Center, Kansas City, Missouri

Darnell Williams
Bishop of the New Life Church Network; Lead Pastor New Life Church, Lima, Ohio; Executive Treasurer, Assemblies of God National Black Fellowship

Darryl Wootton
Lead Pastor, Spirit Church, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma


Trustees Emeriti: George O. Wood, Orville Mills

Seminary Board of Advisors Members: John Bates, Christopher Brooks, Beth Grant, David Lindell, Charles McKinney, Darryl Wooton


as of July 19, 2019