Directory - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202201 d_18; ct_50

Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
You Are Here:

Directory

Department/Office Phone Directory

To reach a specific department or office, please call 800.EVANGEL and enter the extension number shown below.

 

Department Extension Email
Academic Affairs 7306 CopelandD@evangel.edu
Admissions 7300 ThomasRo@evangel.edu
Adult & Graduate Studies 8274 AbneyM@evangel.edu
Alumni 7670 or 7333 BurnhamT@evangel.edu
Athletic Department 7282 Athletics@evangel.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences 8610 BehavioralScience@evangel.edu
Billing/Cashier 7422 LongA@evangel.edu
Bookstore 7343 Bookstore@evangel.edu
Business & Economics 8110 SimmonsB@evangel.edu
Business & Finance/HR 7314 BusinessAndFinance@evangel.edu
Cafeteria/Joust 7252 Cafeteria@evangel.edu
Center for Compassion 8525 or 8210 centerforcompassion@evangel.edu
Capel Office 7305 JohnsG@evangel.edu
Communications 8411 PotterW@evangel.edu
Community Life 7317 CommunityLife@evangel.edu
Conference Services 7981 ConferenceServices@evangel.edu
Counseling 7222 UptonB@evangel.edu
Digital Learning 8570 DigitalLearning@evangel.edu
Education 8547 Education@evangel.edu
Enrollment Management 7346 PeeblesJ@evangel.edu
Health Center 7280 BryanS@evangel.edu
Housing 7335 SmallwoodP@evangel.edu
Human Resources 7407 BartelsR@evangel.edu
Humanities 8640 Humanities@evangel.edu
Kinesiology 7387 HulmS@evangel.edu
Library 7268 Library@evangel.edu
Mabee Fitness Center 7100 FinzoA@evangel.edu
Mail & Print 7240 print@evangel.edu
Marketing 7548 marketing@evangel.edu
Music 7211 degarmok@evangel.edu
Natural and Applied Sciences 8313 NaturalAndAppliedSciences@evangel.edu
Physical Plant 7236 KlikaJ@evangel.edu
President’s Office 7200 DenseA@evangel.edu
Public Safety 7476 ColeT@evangel.edu
Records/Registration/Registrar 7460 ElliottD@evangel.edu
Sports Information 7260 DowdenP@evangel.edu
Student Development 7316 DixonA@evangel.edu
Student Financial Services 7300 ThomasRo@evangel.edu
Student Success 8213 StudentSuccess@evangel.edu
Theo & Global Church Min. 8510 YadonS@evangel.edu
University Advancement 7290 DeVriesT@evangel.edu