be_ixf;ym_202212 d_03; ct_50

You Are Here:

Natural and Applied Sciences

Natural and Applied Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Michael Tenneson, Ph.D.

TennesonM@evangel.edu

Department Chair; Professor of Biology

Full Time Faculty

Erica Harris, M.S.

HarrisE@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

Nicholas Hestand, Ph.D.

HestandN@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Julie Mayne, Ed.D.

MayneJu@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Douglas P. Mitcham, M.S.

MitchamD@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Jeremy Osborne, Ph.D.

osbornej@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Mathematics

John Patton, Ph.D.

PattonJ@evangel.edu

Professor of Biology

Jason Streubel, Ph.D.

StreubelJ@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

Dianne Twigger, M.S.

TwiggerD@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Joseph Williams, Ph.D.

williamsjo@evangel.edu

Professor of Chemistry

Adjunct Faculty

Brittany Knowlton

knowltonb@evangel.edu

Instructor of Mathematics

Lauren Rudolph

rudolphl@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Victor Bushong

bushongv@evangel.edu

Instructor of Computer Science

Samantha Orr

Instructor of Mathematics

Nicholas Santo, M.S.

santon@evangel.edu

Instructor of Chemistry

Dustin Cox, D.P.T.

CoxD@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

William Hill, M.S.

HillB@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Mark Maine, M.A.

MaineM@evangel.edu

Instructor of Computer Science

Michael D. McCorcle, Ph.D.

McCorcleM@evangel.edu

Instructor of Physics and Meteorology

Christina Tonsing

TonsingC@evangel.edu

Instructor of Mathematics

Donald Tosh, Ph.D.

ToshD@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Department Administrative Assistant

Elise Heflin

hefline@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant