be_ixf;ym_202404 d_23; ct_50

Natural and Applied Sciences

Natural and Applied Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Michael Tenneson, Ph.D.

TennesonM@evangel.edu

Chair, Professor of Biology

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Nicholas Fleece

FleeceN@evangel.edu

Instructor of Mathematics

Bryce Goodlett

GoodlettB@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Victor Bushong

bushongv@evangel.edu

Instructor of Computer Science

William Hill, M.S.

HillB@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Brittany Knowlton

knowltonb@evangel.edu

Instructor of Mathematics

Mark Maine, M.A.

MaineM@evangel.edu

Instructor of Computer Science

Michael D. McCorcle, Ph.D.

McCorcleM@evangel.edu

Instructor of Physics and Meteorology

Samantha Orr

Instructor of Mathematics

Nicholas Santo, M.S.

santon@evangel.edu

Instructor of Chemistry

Donald Tosh, Ph.D.

ToshD@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Department Administrative Assistant

Jeanine Bartels

Department Admin

Elise Heflin

hefline@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant