Natural and Applied Sciences Archives - Evangel University

Menu

Natural and Applied Sciences Faculty

Department Chair

Michael Tenneson, Ph.D.

TennesonM@evangel.edu

Department Chair; Professor of Biology

Full Time Faculty

William Cook, Ph.D.

CookW@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Erica Harris, M.S.

HarrisE@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Nicholas Hestand, Ph.D.

HestandN@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Jonathan LeCureux, Ph.D.

LeCureuxJ@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology

Julie Mayne, M.S.

MayneJu@evangel.onmicrosoft.com

Assistant Professor of Biology

Douglas P. Mitcham, M.S.

MitchamD@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Jason Streubel, Ph.D.

StreubelJ@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

Don Tosh, Ph.D.

ToshD@evangel.edu

Professor of Mathematics

Dianne Twigger, M.S.

TwiggerD@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Adjunct Faculty

Brandon Beck, B.A.

BeckB@evangel.edu

Instructor of Meteorology

Dustin Cox, D.P.T.

CoxD@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

William Hill, M.S.

HillB@evangel.edu

Instructor of Biology

Michael D. McCorcle, Ph.D.

McCorcleM@evangel.edu

Provost, Professor of Physics and Meteorology

Michelle Parker, M.S.

ParkerM@evangel.edu

Instructor of Mathematics

Nathaniel Peaslee, B.S.

PeasleeN@evangel.edu

Instructor of Chemistry

Department Administrative Assistant

Gretchen Young

YoungG@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant