Business and Economics Archives - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202207 d_02; ct_50

You Are Here:

Business and Economics

Business and Economics Faculty

Department Chair

Eveline Susanto Lewis, D.B.A.

lewise@evangel.edu

Business Department Chair

Full Time Faculty

Sandy Cassell, D.B.A.

cassells@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Business

Jeremy W. Harris, Ph.D.

harrisj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Melinda D. Jamison

jamisonm@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor, Business Department

Dale Manke, M.B.A.

manked@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Jerry Owens, M.S.

owensj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Saundra Ray, D.B.A.

rays@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Accounting

Adjunct Faculty

Bruce Cassell

Stacey Dunavant

dunavants@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Mark Forrester

forresterm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Courtney N. Hayes, J.D.

hayesc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Julie Horner, Ed.D.

hornerj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Shaundra Ingram

ingrams@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Ted Papit

papitt@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Rebecca Rhoades, C.P.A., M.B.A.

rhoadesb@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Derek Schmidly, M.B.A.

schmidlyd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Heather Zoromski, M.P.H.

zoromskih@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Briana Simmons

simmonsb@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant