Business and Economics Archives - Evangel University

Menu

Business and Economics Faculty

Department Chair

Eveline Susanto Lewis, D.B.A.

lewise@evangel.edu

Business Department Chair

Full Time Faculty

Sandra Cassell, A.B.D.

cassells@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Business

Elizabeth F. Fletcher, A.B.D.

fletchere@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Business

Jeremy W. Harris, Ph.D.

harrisj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Dale Manke, M.B.A.

manked@evangel.edu

Business Department Office Z-107K

Jerry Owens, M.S.

owensj@evangel.edu

Associate Professor

Saundra Ray, D.B.A.

rays@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Accounting

Rebecca Rhoades, C.P.A., M.B.A.

rhoadesb@evangel.edu

Associate Professor of Accounting

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin O’Leary Callahan, J.D.

callahank@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Courtney N. Hayes, J.D.

hayesc@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Julie Horner, Ed.D.

hornerj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Melinda Jamison

jamisonm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ashli O’Connell, M.A.

oconnella@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ted Papit

papitt@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Derek Schmidly, M.B.A.

schmidlyd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Thomas

thomasrob@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Randy Will, M.B.A.

willr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Department Administrative Assistant

Crystal Bright

brightc@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant