be_ixf;ym_202212 d_09; ct_50

You Are Here:

Theology and Global Church Ministries

Theology and Global Church Ministries Faculty

Department Chair

Brandon Schmidly, Ph.D.

schmidlyb@evangel.edu

Chair and Professor of Philosophy

Full Time Faculty

Robert A. Berg, Ph.D.

bergr@evangel.edu

Professor of New Testament

Dr. Lattis Campbell

campbelll@evangel.edu

MIR - Global Connections

Dr. Robert Eby

EbyR@evangel.edu

Mark Fabian, M.A.

FabianM@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies, Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships and Digital Learning

William Griffin, Ph.D.

GriffinW@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament and Hebrew

Michael Jaffe, D.Min.

JaffeM@evangel.edu

Professor of Preaching and Church Leadership

Mark Jenkins, Ph.D.

JenkinsM@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament, Biblical Hebrew, and Archaeology

MaryJane Kendrick

kendrickm@evangel.edu

Missionary in Residence

Paul Lewis, Ph.D.

lewisp@evangel.edu

Associate Dean and Professor of Historical Theology and Intercultural Studies

Gary Martindale, Ph.D.

MartindaleG@evangel.edu

Professor of Biblical Studies

Chris McGough, M.A.

McGoughC@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Youth Ministries

Steven McMichael, M.A.

McMichaelS@evangel.edu

Director, Center for Compassion

Vince Medina, Ph.D.

MedinaV@evangel.edu

Professor of Old Testament

Martin Mittelstadt, Ph.D.

MittelstadtM@evangel.edu

Professor of New Testament

Meghan Musy, Ph.D.

musym@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor, Director of Competency-Based Theological Education

Steve Smallwood, D.Min.

SmallwoodS@evangel.edu

Associate Professor for Church Ministries, Program Coordinator for Church Ministries (online)

Dr. Rick Wadholm

WadholmR@evangel.edu

Randy C. Walls, Ph.D.

wallsr@evangel.edu

Professor of Pastoral Leadership

Jane Williams

williamsjan@evangel.edu

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies and Director of Global Connections

Adjunct Faculty

Gary Allen

alleng@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jim Bradford, Ph.D.

bradfordj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Wendy Brown

brownw@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Alex Bryant

BryantA@evangel.edu

AGTS Student Life Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty

Mike Clarensau

ClarensauM@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Saehee Duran, M.A.

durans@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Renee Griffith

griffithr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Fred Haltom, D.Min.

haltomf@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of Biblical Languages & Literature

Richard Hammer, LL.M

hammerr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Hillis, D.Min.

hillis777@hotmail.com

Adjunct Professor

Kent Hulbert

hulbertk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Austin Jacobs

jacobsa@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Joseph Lear

learj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Lindell, Th.M.

Adjunct Professor

Wave Nunnally, Ph.D.

NunnallyW@evangel.edu

Professor of Early Judaism and Christian Origins

Calvin Pincombe, D.Min.

pincombec@evangel.edu

Professor of Philosophy and Apologetics

Desiree Rodgers

rodgersd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Shahan Teberian

TeberianS@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Matthew Thomas

thomasm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Yisrael Vincent, M.Div.

vincenty@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Marla McLane

mclanem@evangel.edu

Logistics Coordinator / ICST Program Assistant - Global Connections

Sharon Yadon

yadons@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant

Request Info
Call 417-268-1000
Apply Now