be_ixf;ym_202405 d_19; ct_50

Theology and Global Church Ministries

Theology and Global Church Ministries Faculty

Department Chair

Mark Jenkins, Ph.D.

JenkinsM@evangel.edu

Department Chair; Professor of Old Testament, Biblical Hebrew, and Archaeology

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Alan Beauchamp

beauchampa@evangel.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Gary Allen

alleng@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Jim Bradford, Ph.D.

bradfordj@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Wendy Brown

brownw@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Alex Bryant

BryantA@evangel.edu

AGTS Student Life Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty

Ellie Canfield, D.Min.

CanfieldE@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Mike Clarensau

ClarensauM@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Fred Haltom, D.Min.

haltomf@evangel.edu

Professor Emeritus of Biblical Languages & Literature

Richard Hammer, LL.M

hammerr@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Hillis, D.Min.

hillis777@hotmail.com

Adjunct Professor

Kent Hulbert

hulbertk@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Austin Jacobs

jacobsa@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

David Lindell, Th.M.

Adjunct Professor

Wave Nunnally, Ph.D.

NunnallyW@evangel.edu

Professor of Early Judaism and Christian Origins

Calvin Pincombe, D.Min.

pincombec@evangel.edu

Professor of Philosophy and Apologetics

Desiree Rodgers

rodgersd@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Shahan Teberian

TeberianS@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Matthew Thomas

thomasm@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Nik White

whiten@evangel.edu

Adjunct Professor

Department Administrative Assistant

Sharon Yadon

yadons@evangel.edu

Administrative Assistant