be_ixf;ym_202403 d_04; ct_100

Meet Our Admissions Team

Our admissions team is here to help you! Please schedule a time to talk with your any of our admissions counselors to get started on your journey to EU.

The Team



Charlie Hungerford:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

417-865-2815 ext. 7578

HungerfordC@evangel.edu



Sera Yockey:

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

yockeys@evangel.edu



Melanie Jackson:

Undergraduate Campus Visit Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 7462

Schedule a Visit



Addie Haines:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Eastern counties) Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Deleware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine

417- 865-2815 ext. 7432

hainesa@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting



Brooke Entzminger:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Southern counties), Arkansas, Tennessee, Kentucky

417- 865-2815 ext. 7295

entzmingerb@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting



Sarah Stamback:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska, Hawaii

417- 865-2815 ext. 7672

stambacks@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting



Calyn Spence:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Western counties), Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan

417- 865-2815 ext. 7673

spencec@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting



Titus Pinckney:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Greene County), Louisanna, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Florida

417- 865-2815 ext. 7671

pinckneyt@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting


Jacob Saatmann:

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor: Transfer, Re-application,
James River College Transition, non-degree seeking,
and International Students

417- 865-2815 ext. 7443

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting


Bill Shackelford:

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

shackelfordw@evangel.edu


Zachary Stark:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

starkz@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting


Request Info
Call 417-268-1000
Apply Now