Meet Our Financial Aid & Scholarships Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202104 d_17; ct_50

Menu

Meet Our Team

Questions? Contact the Office of Financial Aid at finservices@evangel.edu.

Valerie Sharp:

Director, Office of Financial Aid

417-865-2815 ext. 7300

sharpv@evangel.edu

Kathryn Finzo:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7266

finzok@evangel.edu

Robert Kotulski:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7248

kotulskir@evangel.edu

School Care Program
Beth Kirkpatrick:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7735

kirkpatrickb@evangel.edu

Carolie Schultz:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7431

schultzcevangel.edu

Ryan Winters:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7512

wintersr@evangel.edu

Christy Long:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7458

longc@evangel.edu

Tamas Kiss:

Financial Aid Systems Administrator

417-865-2815 ext. 7347

kisst@evangel.edu

Tabitha Florez:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815

florezt@evangel.edu

William Shackelford:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7309

shakelfordw@evangel.edu