Meet Our Financial Aid & Scholarships Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202008 d_07; ct_50

Menu

Meet Our Team

Questions? Contact the Office of Financial Aid at finservices@evangel.edu.

Valerie Sharp:

Director, Office of Financial Aid

417-865-2815 ext. 7300

sharpv@evangel.edu

Trevor O’Bryan:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7309

obryant@evangel.edu

Kathryn Finzo:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7266

finzok@evangel.edu

Robert Kotulski:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7248

kotulskir@evangel.edu

Mark Alvarez:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7431

alvarezm@evangel.edu

Kevin Casey:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7471

caseyk@evangel.edu

Londa Miller:

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7735

millery@evangel.edu

Ryan Winters:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7512

wintersr@evangel.edu

Christy Long:

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7458

longc@evangel.edu

Tamas Kiss:

Financial Aid Systems Administrator

417-865-2815 ext. 7347

kisst@evangel.edu