be_ixf;ym_202404 d_13; ct_50

Meet Our Financial Aid Team

Questions? Contact the Office of Financial Aid at finservices@evangel.edu.

The Team


Valerie Sharp

Director, Office of Financial Aid

417-865-2815 ext. 7300

sharpv@evangel.edu


Robert Kotulski

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7248

kotulskir@evangel.edu


Beth Kirkpatrick

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815 ext. 7735

kirkpatrickb@evangel.edu


Ryan Winters

Financial Aid Processing Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7512

wintersr@evangel.edu


Tamas Kiss

Financial Aid Systems Administrator

417-865-2815 ext. 7347

kisst@evangel.edu


Amelia Oberbeck

Financial Aid Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7431

oberbecka@evangel.edu


Heather Wilke

Financial Aid Counselor

417-865-2815

wilkeh@evangel.edu


Melinda Aycock

Financial Aid Specialist

417-865-2815 ext. 7471

aycockm@evangel.edu