Meet Our Admissions Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202111 d_28; ct_50

Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
You Are Here:

Meet Our Team

Our admissions team is here to help you! Please send a text to any of our admissions counselors below to get started on your journey to EU.

Charlie Hungerford:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

417-865-2815 ext. 7578

HungerfordC@evangel.edu

Jacob Saatmann:

Admissions Counselor: Transfer, Re-application, James River College Transition, and International Students

C: 641-251-1995
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7443

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Zachary Stark:

Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Webster, Christian, Stone, and Taney counties) and Illinois

C: 417-207-7091
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

starkz@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Gabriela Gamblin:

Campus Visit Coordinator

O: 417-865-2815 ext. 7462

GamblinG@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Sera Yockey:

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

C: 414-721-8455
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

yockeys@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Cole Stoecker:

Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Western counties), US Northeast Region

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7671

Stoeckerc@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Addie Haines:

Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Eastern counties), US Midwest Region

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7432

HainesA@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Erin Payne:

Admissions Counselor: Missouri (Greene County), US Southeast Region

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7673

PayneE@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Madison Goodwin:

Admissions Counselor: US Northwest and US Southwest Regions

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7295

GoodwinM@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Trina Cowan:

Adult Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8262

cowant@evangel.edu

Meghan Abney:

Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

abneym@evangel.edu

Efrain Figueroa:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

FigueroaE@evangel.edu