Meet Our Admissions Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_201911 d_13; ct_50

Menu

Meet Our Team

Breigh McKnight:

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment

417-865-7578

mcknightbr@evangel.edu

Courtney Griffith:

Admissions Counselor

Behavioral/Social Science | Humanities

417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

griffithc@evangel.edu

Anna Moyer:

Admissions Counselor

Business | Communication

417- 865-2815 ext. 7671

moyera@evangel.edu

Jordan Page:

Admissions Counselor

Transfers

417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

pagej@evangel.edu

Jaxn Rogers:

Admissions Counselor

Natural & Applied Science

417-865-2815 ext. 7462

rogersj@evangel.edu

Jacob Saatmann:

Admissions Counselor

Education | Kinesiology

417- 865-2815 ext. 7443

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Annie Sherwood:

Admissions Counselor

Theology | James River College Transitioning | Fast Track 4+1

417-865-2815 ext. 7673

sherwooda@evangel.edu

Sera Yockey:

Admissions Counselor

Music | International | Center for Student Success (undecided)

417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

yockeys@evangel.edu

Megan Welch:

Visit Coordinator

417- 865-2815 ext. 7432

welchm@evangel.edu

Michael Mann:

Adult and Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

mannm@evangel.edu

Nik White:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

whiten@evangel.edu