Meet Our Admissions Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_201909 d_17; ct_50

Menu

Meet Our Team

Soncee Partida:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

417-865-2815 ext. 7673

partidas@evangel.edu 

Breigh McKnight:

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment

417-865-7578

mcknightbr@evangel.edu

Annie Sherwood:

Regions: Missouri: Springfield, JRLC, O’Fallon & Cities A to L

417-865-2815 ext. 7673

sherwooda@evangel.edu 

Jaxn Rogers:

417-865-2815 ext. 7462

rogersj@evangel.edu

Jacob Saatmann:

Regions: Montana, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Kansas, Texas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, New York, and Maine

417- 865-2815 ext. 7295

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Michael Mann:

Adult and Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

mannm@evangel.edu

Nik White:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

whiten@evangel.edu