Meet Our Admissions Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202108 d_02; ct_50

Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
You Are Here:

Meet Our Team

Our admissions team is here to help you! Please send a text to any of our admissions counselors below to get started on your journey to EU.

Breigh McKnight:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

417-865-2815 ext. 7578

mcknightbr@evangel.edu

Courtney Deragowski:

Admissions Counselor, Missouri (Greene County), Southeastern US Region

C: 417-501-4945
O: 417-865-2815 ext. 7295

deragowskic@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Jacob Saatmann:

Admissions Counselor, Transfer and Re-application Students, International Students

C: 641-251-1995
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7443

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Zachary Stark:

Admissions Counselor, Missouri (Webster, Christian, Stone, Taney counties), Illinois

C: 417-207-7091
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

starkz@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Gabriela Rivera-Michaud:

Admissions Counselor

O: 417-865-2815 ext. 7462

RiveraMichaudG@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Sera Yockey:

Visit Coordinator

C: 414-721-8455
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

yockeys@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Cole Stoecker:

Admissions Counselor

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7671

Stoeckerc@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Raven Avila:

Admissions Counselor

C:559-310-0809

O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7673

AvilaR@evangel.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Trina Cowan:

Adult Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8262

cowant@evangel.edu

Meghan Abney:

Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

abneym@evangel.edu

Nik White:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

whiten@evangel.edu