Menu

Meet Our Team

EU Admissions Counselors

Ana Solano:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

417-865-2811 ext. 7342

solanoa@evangel.edu

Annie Sherwood:

Regions: Missouri: Springfield, O’Fallon & Cities A to L

417-865-2815 ext. 7673

sherwooda@evangel.edu

Jaxn Rogers:

417-865-2815 ext. 7462

rogersj@evangel.edu

Cassidy Gillihan:

Regions: Transfer students, JRLC, International students, Non-degree seeking students

417-865-2815 ext. 7651

gillihanc@evangel.edu

Jacob Saatmann:

Regions: Montana, Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Kansas, Texas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, New York, and Maine

417- 865-2815 ext. 7295

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Taylor Wood:

Regions: Florida, Arizona, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, North Dakota, Iowa, Illinois, Arkansas, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, New Hampshire, Connecticut, and Delaware.

417-865-2815 ext 7578

woodt@evangel.edu

Alaina Battaglia:

Campus Visit Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 7673

battagliaa@evangel.edu

Michael Mann:

Adult and Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

mannm@evangel.edu

Breigh McKnight:

Student Employee Supervisor

417-865-7578

mcknightbr@evangel.edu

Nik White:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

whiten@evangel.edu