Meet Our Admissions Team - Evangel University be_ixf;ym_202011 d_29; ct_50

Menu

Meet Our Team

Our admissions team is here to help you! Please send a text to any of our admissions counselors below to get started on your journey to EU.

Breigh McKnight:

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

417-865-2815 ext. 7578

mcknightbr@evangel.edu

Courtney Deragowski:

Admissions Counselor, Missouri (Greene County), Southeastern US Region

C: 417-501-4945
O: 417-865-2815 ext. 7295

deragowskic@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Jared Ives:

Admissions Counselor, Southwest US Region, Rocky Mountains US Region, Kansas, Pacific US Region

C: 573-201-9535
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7673

ivesj@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Jacob Saatmann:

Admissions Counselor, Transfer and Re-application Students, International Students

C: 641-251-1995
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7443

saatmannj@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Zachary Stark:

Admissions Counselor, Missouri (Webster, Christian, Stone, Taney counties), Illinois

C: 417-207-7091
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

starkz@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Sera Yockey:

Admissions Counselor, Missouri (eastern counties), Midwest US Region (excluding IA, KS, and IL)

C: 414-721-8455
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7651

yockeys@evangel.edu

Schedule A Meeting

Jordan Page:

Visit Coordinator | Natural & Applied Sciences

C: 417-413-4817
O: 417- 865-2815 ext. 7416

pagej@evangel.edu

Trina Cowan:

Adult Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8262

cowant@evangel.edu

Brent Johnson:

Graduate Studies Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8276

johnsonb@evangel.edu

Nik White:

AGTS Enrollment Coordinator

417-865-2815 ext. 8812

whiten@evangel.edu